Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2023/24

Executive Function	Chair	Vice - Chair
Executive	Douglas	Kilbane
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	Douglas	TBC

Regulatory Function		
Planning Committee A	Crawshaw	TBC
Planning Committee B	B Burton	TBC
Joint Standards Committee	Appointed by the Committee	Appointed by the Committee
Audit & Governance Committee	TBC	J Burton
Licensing & Regulatory Committee	Melly	
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-

Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice - Chair
Corporate Services, Climate Change and Scrutiny Management Committee	TBC	Merrett
Economy, Place, Access and Transport Scrutiny Committee	Taylor	TBC
Children, Culture & Communities Scrutiny Committee	Nicholls	Nelson
Health, Housing & Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee	Myers	TBC

Executive Working Group	Chair	Vice - Chair
Local Plan Working Group	Merrett	TBC